MENU
Note di sguardi
NOTE DI SGUARDI starting from district Zona 1 in Cervia connects like a rhizome with districts of other cities: these are Santo Stefano in Bologna and Berlin-Pankow.
Eva Sauer
11 December 2021
12:00
the locations are freely accessible to the public
Descrizione

NOTE DI SGUARDI is a local-international project conceived by Giovanna Sarti. It connects like a rhizome district Zona 1 in Cervia and districts of other cities: these are Santo Stefano in Bologna and Berlin-Pankow. In its second edition, beginning in December 2021, over a year 36 posters are displayed in the public space of the three participating cities, created by 36 international artists currently living there. Each month three artists - one from Cervia, one from Bologna, one from Berlin - are presented together parallel in all three cities. Invited by Giovanna Sarti for Cervia, Gino Gianuizzi for Bologna, and Sara Bernshausen for Berlin, each artist was asked to select an image from their photo archive, which captures a fleeting moment and is of specific meaning to them. The presentation of the second edition will end in November 2022

NOTE DI SGUARDI 2021/2022
curators Giovanna Sarti @gio_sarti Sara Bernshausen @sakrbe Gino Gianuizzi @gino.gianuizzi
graphic design Gianni Rossi @giannirossi_studio
promoted by the District 1Cervia @comunecervia @biancaverri

NOTE DI SGUARDI 2021/2022 artists 
Massimo Sordi @mass_sordi/Bruno Muzzolini @brunomuzzolini/Rebecca Raue @rebeccaraue/Francesco Nonino @francescononino/Davide Tranchina @davide.tranchina/Benedikt Terwiel @bterwiel/Chiara Seghetto @chiara.seghetto/Giancarlo Norese @giancarlonorese/Maria Anwander @mariaanwander/Tobias Still @fgterzhv/Wolfgang Weileder/ Anastasia Khoroshilova @anastasia.p.khoroshilova/Luca Gambi @lucagambi/ Malì Erotico @mali_erotico/Veronika Kellndorfer @veronikakellndorfer/ Emanuela Palazzi/Davide Trabucco @thegreatcaulfield/Shirin Sabahi @shir.out/Rachel Madsen @thisisrachelm/Domenica Bucalo @domenica.bucalo/Claudia Wieser @claudia__wieser/William Guerrieri @william_guerrieri/Moira Ricci @moiriki/Antonia Hirsch @antonia.hirsch/Paola De Pietri @paola_de_pietri/Elena Arzuffi @elenaarzuffi/Caroline Kryzecki @caroline_kryzecki/Eva Sauer @eva___sauer/Silvia Cini/Anca Munteanu Rimnic @ancamunteanurimnic/Michele Buda @feelies67/Fabio Sandri @_fabio.sandri_/Haleh Redjaian @halehred/Carlotta Guerra @cgcarlotta/Sofia Uslenghi @sofia_uslenghi/Alexander Wagner @alexykon 

NOTE DI SGUARDI 2020/2021 artists 
Christine Würmell, Nadira Husain, Antonia Low, Adam Broomberg, Halina Kliem, Andrea Pichl, Ulf Aminde, Markus Uhr, Lise Harlev, Christina Dimitriadis, Kristin Loschert, Nasan Tur, Valentina D’Accardi, Sergia Avveduti, Barbara Baroncini, Daniela Comani, Mili Romano, Cinzia Delnevo, Daniela Spagna Musso, Irene Fenara, Elena Grossi, Alessandra Andrini, Dörte Meyer, Giovanna Caimmi, Patrizia Giambi, Alessandro Pessoli, Elena Hamerski, Guido Guidi / Cesare Ronconi, Francesco Raffaelli, Alessandra Dragoni, Giorgio Falco, Francesco Mazzolani, Sabrina Ragucci, Giulia Ricci, Margherita Mercatali, Isabella Bordoni

Largo Trebbo Poetico, Circonvallazione Sacchetti, Cervia
Giardino Lavinia Fontana, Via del Piombo 5, Bologna
Bibliothek am Wasserturm/Museum Pankow, Berlin

Largo Trebbo Poetico - Cervia / Largo Trebbo Poetico, Cervia / Giardino Lavinia Fontana, Bologna / Bibliothek am Wasserturm/Museum Pankow, Berlin
View on map
Largo Trebbo Poetico, Circonvallazione Sacchetti, Cervia / Giardino Lavinia Fontana, Via del Piombo 5, Bologna / Bibliothek am Wasserturm/Museum Pankow, Berlin, 48015, Cervia , Ravenna, Italy